Series Rules & Entry Form  |  Championship Series Standings
Championship Series Dates
BrainStrong 5K Run/Walk Monday, Sept 4, 2017
FR5K (First Responders) Run/Walk Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
St.Johns Oktoberfest 5K Run/Walk Friday, Sept 22, 2017 - 6PM
Center of the Universe 5K Run/Walk Saturday, Sept 23, 2017 - 9am
Run for the Ribbons - Half Way to St. Patrick's Day 5K Run/Walk Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9 a.m.
Cruise2Run Sept 30, 2017
9th Queen of the Roses 5K Run/Walk Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk & Festival Sunday, October 15, 2017
The Chester River Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9 A.M.
Be Great 5K Run/Walk Run/Walk & Kids Race Saturday, November 4, 2017
Ryan's High Five 5K Run/Walk & Mile Fun Walk Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9AM
Gobble Wobble 5K Run/Walk Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9AM
Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk - Presented by Body & Soul Fitness and SPA. Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9AM
19th Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters Saturday, November 25, 2017
Share the Holiday Spirit 5K Run/Walk Saturday, December 2, 2017
2018 Resolution 5K Run/Walk Monday, January 1, 2018