Series Rules & Entry Form  |  Championship Series Standings
Championship Series Dates
Crossfit Dover /Team RWB 5K Run/Walk & Fitness Challenge 1.5 Mile Run - Benefits: Team RWB Friday, June 23, 2017 - 6PM
18th Freedom 5K Run/Walk/Roll Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9am
Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk - Dover Police Athletic League and Dover FOP 15 Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9am
Running Hot - Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk Saturday, August 12, 2017
Pirates & Wenches Fantasy Weekend 5K Run/Walk Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 8 a.m.
Mad Bull Mud Run - Get'ur Mud On! Saturday, August 19, 2017
BrainStrong 5K Run/Walk Monday, Sept 4, 2017
FR5K (First Responders) Run/Walk Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Center of the Universe 5K Run/Walk Saturday, Sept 23, 2017 - 9am
Cruise2Run Sept 30, 2017
Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk & Festival Sunday, October 15, 2017
The Chester River Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9 A.M.
Ryan's High Five 5K Run/Walk & Mile Fun Walk Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9AM
Gobble Wobble 5K Run/Walk Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9AM
Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk - Presented by Body & Soul Fitness and SPA. Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9AM
2018 Resolution 5K Run/Walk Monday, January 1, 2018