2018 Resolution 5K Run/Walk

Monday, January 1, 2018

Pajama Rama 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Cruise2Run Adventures 2018 Bahamas Running Cruise

January 21, 2018

Chocolate 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018

Shamrock Scramble 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Nurse on the RuN 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Nursing Professional Development

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Dask for a Draft 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Delaware State Police Mounted Patrol Unit

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Builders Dash 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9am

Dover Air Force Base Heritage Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, April 15, 2015

Heart & Sole 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Cougars for a Cause 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9am

Arc of Delaware 5K Run/Walk & Roll

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9AM

Gotta Have Faye-th 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Ryan's Race 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Holy Cross Family Fun 5K Run/Walk

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:30pm

Run the Mill Trail 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9 A.M.

31st Dover Mile & Colonial 5K Run/Walk

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Crossfit Dover /Team RWB 5K Run/Walk & Fitness Challenge 1.5 Mile Run - Benefits: Team RWB

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6PM

18th Freedom 5K Run/Walk/Roll

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9am

Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk - Dover Police Athletic League and Dover FOP 15

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9am

St.Johns Oktoberfest 5K Run/Walk

Friday, Sept 28, 2018 - 6PM

20th Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters

Saturday, November 24, 2018