Run the Mill Duathlon 10 Mile Road Bike + 5K Trail Run

Sunday, Sept 9, 2018

Run the Mill Trail 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Sept 9, 2018 - 9 A.M.

EVENT CANCELED!!! Rock Hall Firemen's 5K Run/Walk & Festival

Saturday, September 15, 2019

St.Johns Oktoberfest 5K Run/Walk

Friday, Sept 28, 2018 - 6PM

Footloose for Cindy 5K Run/Walk - In Memory of Cindy Canevari

Saturday, Sept 29, 2018

11th Queen of the Roses 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018

Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk & Festival

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Halloween 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 27, 2018

The Chester River Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9 A.M.

Be Great 5K Run/Walk & Kids Race

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Ryan's High Five 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Move on Over 5K Run/Walk - Race from Bayhealth Milford Memorial to Bayhealth Sussex Campus

Saturday, November 17, 2018

20th Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Grinch Gallop 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Pajama Rama 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Heart & Sole 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Greenhead 5K Run/Walk & Healthy Kids Run

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9am