Arc of Delaware 5K Run/Walk & Roll

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9AM

Cougars for a Cause 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9am

Otter Trotter 5K Run/Walk

Friday, May 20, 2016 - 6:30pm

Ryan's Race 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Firefly 5K Run/Walk

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Gotta Have Faye-th 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 28, 2016

28th Dover Mile & Colonial 5K Run/Walk

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Run for Success 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:30AM

CrossFit Dover 5K Run/Walk & Fitness Challenge 1.5 Mile Run - Benefits: Code Purple Kent County

Friday, June 24, 2016 - 6PM

17th Freedom 5K Run/Walk/Roll

Monday, July 4, 2016 - 9am

Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk - Dover Fraternal Order of Police

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 9am

Running Hot - Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 13, 2015

Pirates & Wenches Fantasy Weekend 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Rockin' for Rocco 5k Run/Walk

Saturday, August 27, 2016

BrainStrong 5K Run/Walk

Monday, Sept 5, 2016

Center of the Universe 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - 9am

Walmart Warrior 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Senators for a Cause 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - 10:00am

8th Queen of the Roses 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Oct 2, 2016

Journey for the Cure 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk & Festival

Sunday, October 16, 2016

The Chester River Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 9 A.M.

Be Great 5K Run/Walk & Kids Race

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Concerns Of Police Survivors - COPS 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 9AM

Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk - Presented by Body & Soul Fitness and SPA.

Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 9AM

Rock Hall Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Share the Holiday Spirit 5K Run/Walk - In Memory of Laura Gondeck

Saturday, December 10, 2016

2017 Resolution 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Chocolate 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Feb 11, 2017