Senators for a Cause 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - 10:00am

9th Queen of the Roses 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Oct 2, 2016

Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk & Festival

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Delaware Pharmacy 5K Run/Walk - In Memory of Don Holst

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9 A.M.

Run for the Ribbons 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9 a.m.

The Chester River Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 9 A.M.

Be Great 5K Run/Walk & Kids Race

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Ryan's High Five 5K Run/Walk & Mile Fun Walk

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 9AM

Gobble Wobble 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 9AM

Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk - Presented by Body & Soul Fitness and SPA.

Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 9AM

Concerns Of Police Survivors - COPS 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 9AM

Cards to Beat Cancer 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, November 27, 2016 9AM

Share the Holiday Spirit 5K Run/Walk - In Memory of Laura Gondeck

Saturday, December 10, 2016

2017 Resolution 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Chocolate 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Feb 11, 2017