Crossfit Dover 5K Run/Walk & Fitness Challenge 1.5 Mile Run - Benefits: Embrace Family Camp 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6PM

Miles for Military 5K Run/Walk - The Air Force Sergeants Association

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Stars & Stripes 5K Run/Walk

Thursday, July 4, 2019

20th Freedom 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9am

The Great Wyoming Buffalo Stampede 5k & 10K

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk - Dover Police Athletic League and Dover FOP 15

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9am

Running Hot - Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Builders Dash 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9am

KCAR 5K Run/Walk & Classic Car Show

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Footloose for Cindy 5K Run/Walk - In Memory of Cindy Canevari

Saturday, Sept 21, 2019

St.Johns Oktoberfest 5K Run/Walk

Friday, Sept 27, 2019 - 6PM

Chestertown Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 6, 2019- 9 A.M.

Rock Hall FallFest Run for Character 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk & Festival

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Halloween 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Be Great 5K Run/Walk & Kids Race

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Ryan's High Five 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, November 10, 2019

6th Annual Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk - Presented by Body & Soul Fitness and SPA.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9AM

21th Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Run Like The Dickens 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Dash for a Draft 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Delaware State Police Mounted Patrol Unit

Saturday, March 28, 2020