Halloween 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 27, 2018

The Chester River Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9 A.M.

Be Great 5K Run/Walk & Kids Race

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Ryan's High Five 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Move on Over 5K Run/Walk - Race from Bayhealth Milford Memorial to Bayhealth Sussex Campus

Saturday, November 17, 2018

5th Annual Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk - Presented by Body & Soul Fitness and SPA.

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9AM

20th Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Grinch Gallop 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Deck the Trails 5K Run/Walk - Benefits the 436 Airlift Wing Annual Awards Ceremony Fund

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Run Like The Dickens 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, December 9, 2018

BrainStrong 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Chocolate 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Shamrock Scramble 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Nurse on the RuN 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Nursing Professional Development

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Heart & Sole 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Cougars for a Cause 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Greenhead 5K Run/Walk & Healthy Kids Run

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9am

Gotta Have Faye-th 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 18, 2019

The Great Wyoming Buffalo Stampede 5k & 10K

Saturday, July 13, 2019