Series Rules & Entry Form  |  Championship Series Standings
Championship Series Dates
Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk Sunday, October 9, 2022
Outrunning Childhood Cancer 5K Run/Walk - Presented by: Dover Police Athletic League Saturday, October 15, 2022
Chestertown Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 9 A.M.
Lace Up for Ag 5K Run/Walk Saturday, October 22, 2022
Run United 5K Run/Walk Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
Turkey Day 5K Run/Walk Thursday, November 24, 2022
24th Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters Saturday, November 26, 2022
Run Like The Dickens 5K Run/Walk Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8am Start
Bad Santa Foot Pursuit 5K Run/Walk & Kiddie K Sunday, December 11, 2022
2023 Resolution 5K Run/Walk Sunday, January 1, 2023