Otter Trotter 5K Run/Walk

Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30pm

Heart & Sole 5K Run/Walk - The Family of Willy Rojas

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Delmara Dirt Dash 5K Run - Walk - Crawl

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Godfrey's Farm Blueberry Boogie 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Harvest Ridge "Wine Not" 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 25, 2022

23rd Freedom 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Running Hot - Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk - In Memory of John Pridemore

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Nurse on the RuN 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Nursing Professional Development

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Habitat for Humanity Builders Dash 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Sept 3, 2022

Lake Forest Cross Country Festival - High School Teams Only

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Harvest Ridge Stompede 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Greenhead 5K Run/Walk & Family Fun Festival

Sunday, Sept 18, 2022

Chestertown Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 9 A.M.

Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Lace Up for Ag 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Run United 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022

24th Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Run Like The Dickens 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8am Start

Bad Santa Foot Pursuit 5K Run/Walk & Kiddie K

Sunday, December 11, 2022

2023 Resolution 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, January 1, 2023