Shamrock Scramble 5K Run/Walk - Delaware Public Health Approved Live Event!!

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Heart & Sole 5K Run/Walk - Dashing for Dawson

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Operation Rabbit Run 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Ignite Fitness 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Down Syndrome Association of Delaware

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Milk Run 5K Run/Walk/Kids run

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Ryan's Race 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Crossfit Dover 5K Run - Walk - Brew & Fitness Challenge 1.5 Mile Run

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Delmara Dirt Dash 5K Run - Walk - Crawl

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Scamper for Paws & Claws 5K Run/Walk

Saturday. June 12, 2021

Godfrey's Farm Blueberry Boogie 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 19, 2021

21st Freedom 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Stars & Stripes 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, July 3, 2021

33rd Dover Mile & Colonial 5K Run/Walk

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Running Hot - Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Footloose & Fancy Free 5K Run/Walk - In Memory of Cindy Canevari

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021

Habitat for Humanity Builders Dash 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Sept 4, 2021

Lake Forest Cross Country Festival

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Greenhead 5K Run/Walk & Cinco de Mayo Party

Sunday, Sept 19, 2021

Heron Pride 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, September 25, 2021

St.Johns Oktoberfest 5K Run/Walk

Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6PM

Chestertown Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 9 A.M.

Tutu Trot 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk - LIVE EVENT!!

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Tatas & Paws 5K Run/Walk - Presented by KCAR

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Halloween 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Nurse on the RuN 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Nursing Professional Development

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Ryan's High Five 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Turkey Day 5K Run/Walk

Thursday, November 25, 2021

23rd Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Run Like The Dickens 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, December 4, 2021

2021 Resolution 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, January 1, 2022