Sussex SuperHero 5K Run/Walk & Kiddie K

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Be Great 5K Run/Walk & Kids Race

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Shamrock Scramble 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Operation Rabbit Run 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Tutu Trot 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Milk Run 5K Run/Walk/Kids Run

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Ryan's Race 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Delmara Dirt Dash 5K Run - Walk - Crawl

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Godfrey's Farm Blueberry Boogie 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 18, 2022

23rd Freedom 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Running Hot - Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Habitat for Humanity Builders Dash 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Sept 3, 2022

Lake Forest Cross Country Festival - High School Teams Only

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Greenhead 5K Run/Walk & Family Fun Festival

Sunday, Sept 18, 2022

Nurse on the RuN 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Nursing Professional Development

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Chestertown Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 9 A.M.

Big Thursday on Sunday 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Lace Up for Ag 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Run United 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022

2023 Resolution 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, January 1, 2023