6th Annual Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk - Presented by Body & Soul Fitness and SPA.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9AM

21th Reindeer Stampede 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Milford HS XC Boosters

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Run Like The Dickens 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, December 8, 2019

2019 Resolution 5K Run/Walk

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Pajama Rama 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Shamrock Scramble 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Benefits Kay's Camp

Dash for a Draft 5K Run/Walk - Benefits: Delaware State Police Mounted Patrol Unit

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Builders Dash 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Heart & Sole 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Cougars for a Cause 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Greenhead 5K Run/Walk & Cinco de Mayo Party

Sunday, May 4, 2020

Milk Run 5K Run/Walk/Kids run

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Ryan's Race 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Gotta Have Faye-th 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 23, 2020

33rd Dover Mile & Colonial 5K Run/Walk

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Scamper for Paws & Claws 5K Run/Walk

Saturday. June 13, 2020

42nd Great Wyoming Buffalo Stampede 5k & 10K

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Running Hot - Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Cops & Robbers 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, August 15, 2020